Random…


Lately, I’ve been restless, sad, happy, anxious, depressed and emotional  I couldn’t quite figure out what my problem.

Then I asked myself  “what are you doing? What are you doing I asked myself again?

I looked at the mirror and saw this stranger staring back and me. I was shocked at first but, then I realized that I had changed and I was just noticing it for the first time, I said to myself;look how beautiful and confident you’ve become. Never question yourself because it will only increase your self doubt. This is who I am now and I will not change or compromise myself for anybody. Sometimes you just have to smile because everything is going to be okay.

“Bring it on”

I said to the stranger staring at me in the mirror.

2 thoughts on “Random…

Leave a Reply

