who knew?


I came here as a fledgling. New to my surroundings, I was scared as hell. Unknown to me I was made for great things this was just the first step. I got acquainted with the surroundings it grew to know me and soon I was king here. without doubt I had conquered. All those who said I wouldn’t make it , shame to you all. This is just the beginning my friend of a great era. An era where peace and love reign. I will be known as the girl who did the impossible. Continents shall be named after me long,long after I have passed away. My imagination is beyond comprehension because this is all in mind. Wait… Yes! It was a dream but its mission was complete;deep in my mind I knew what I had to do or better yet what was waiting for me… Forever doesn’t seem to far now. I know who I am.

Leave a Reply

