WILLPOWER


NO!
Leave me alone! It was that voice again,
this time it was back with a vengance.
Such spite and hatred I had never. imagined possible.
Kill him the voice screamed in my head,
dear God is this happening to me again!
Kill him the voice now in my every part
of my being.
I’m stronger than this,I shall fight this
spiteful thing inside of me.
Oh God,I’m slipping,it’s taking full control ,Oh God!
This was becoming a daily part of my day, the time when this alter-ego comes with full force I’m not even given a chance to prepare.
I will not be overcome by this fearsome being inside of me ,I shall defeat and carry my head high, I know this because I am STRONG!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

