CHANGE


Change is the one constant thing in life. 

Lao-tzu said “Life is a series of natural and spontaneous changes. Don’t resist them-that only creates sorrow.  Let things flow naturally forward in whatever way they like.

 

No matter how scared we all are of change ,it is inevitable, it is constant….

One does not expect to be great without undergoing changes, just as diamonds ,gold ,rubies and other stones go through series of changes before they become beautiful and valued .

The same goes for human beings, CHANGE is a way of life no matter how unpredictable life is there is always one thing that you can count on “CHANGE”

 Today might hold promises for tomorrow but we can never ever be sure of tomorrow.

 

 Change can be good or bad, it all depends on how you want it.

To change and change for the better are two different things.

 Can you change?

Hugh Prather once said ” Just when I think  I have learned the way to live ,life changes and I am left the same. The more things change the more I am the same . I am what I started with, and when it is all over I will be all that is left of me.Image

Leave a Reply

