BREATHTAKING SCENE.


BREATHTAKING SCENE.

Nowadays I have a soft spot for beautiful scenery. I’ve gotten out of my comfort zone. I now take pictures as something more. Never used to give a picture like this a second glance.After seeing so many lovely pictures on different blogs I decided to clear my eyes and take a new look on what I’ve been missing out on. I didn’t capture this scene with my lens but i decided to imagine that I did.

This is Ireland.

This scene potrays so much all at once. The green moss on the hills gives a specific edginess to it. The beautiful mixture of baby blue and white of the skies makes it look as if the heavens are about to open. Then that island right in the middle of the river is like if the world was washed anew.

This is the kind of place i would want to come to to get out of all the bullshit happening in my life. Beautiful Ireland.

Leave a Reply

