MUSIC!!!


MUSIC!!!

MUSIC? WHAT IS MUSIC?HOW CAN MUSIC BE EXPRESSED?CAN MUSIC BE DEFINED???
There are more than a million questions on music!Music defines us,it reaches deep into the soul. Have you ever wondered why most people run to music when they feel depressed or sad or angry or happy or anxious???music is the most beautiful art i know.in short, there is no definite meaning of music to me. I’ll tell you what music does to me…..
My music is my diary,my journal,my best friend ,my boyfriend ,my all in all. A look at my playlist will tell you who i am.I have the highest appreciation for the little knowledge I have on music. There are various types:pop,blues,jazz,rock and roll,classical,gospel,highlife and so so so many others. Most importantly to me ,my music will always be there no matter what.It can’t betray you like your friends or family .Music is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

